Feminist whining

I have come to realise that I have to set up a post where I can collect all the sweet, amusing, feminist whining I come across. I shall start with this piece:

The oral sex gender gap is real, and it’s not okay

 

8 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by fuzziewuzziebear on July 30, 2017 at 10:14 am

    I can’t “like” your post. The author of that link can make so many men grateful to be celibate.

    Reply

    • Posted by Julian O'Dea on July 30, 2017 at 10:22 am

      I haven’t read it yet. I am saving it for later, so I can get a chuckle and a gloat.

      There used to be a column in the UK satirical magazine Private Eye (before its recent PC tack) called “Wimmin: loony feminist nonsense.” I thought I would start collecting some myself. It’s a rich trove. Whiny, ridiculous material in particular.

      Reply

      • Posted by fuzziewuzziebear on July 30, 2017 at 12:32 pm

        I think that nothing could be as powerful a weapon against feminists as holding up a mirror to them.

  2. Posted by Eduardo the Magnificent on July 30, 2017 at 4:26 pm

    The comments are the best part of the article. Lots of white knighting and angry females (?), with a dose or two of Red Pill being shouted down. Great comedy. Thanks for the link.

    Reply

  3. I think that you’re gonna have a LOT of material…

    Reply

  4. Monty Python said/sung it better. “Sit on my face, and tell me that you love me…. I’ll sit on your face and tell you I love you too…”

    Reply

Leave a Reply

