An image that shows the power of makeup

transgender_800x600.jpg

Source:

http://www.westerntribune.com/johns-hopkins-dr-transgenderism-mental-illness-tcooney/

6 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by fuzziewuzziebear on July 14, 2017 at 1:04 am

    I may have bad dreams and not from eating too spicy pizza.

    Reply

    • Posted by Julian O'Dea on July 14, 2017 at 1:27 am

      If you want more bad dreams, check out some of the transsexuals made up as women. Many of them end up looking better than most real women. Again, the power of makeup.

      Reply

      • Posted by fuzziewuzziebear on July 14, 2017 at 2:12 am

        I have a quite a few of these with women. It is dramatic. However, I think some of the women with blotchy faces got that way being dependent on makeup.

      • Posted by Julian O'Dea on July 14, 2017 at 5:07 am

        My wife has never worn much makeup. She has good skin and can get away without it. On the one hand, I like a bit of makeup on a woman. On the other hand, I don’t get the usual husbandly shock of seeing my wife without “her face on”.

      • Posted by fuzziewuzziebear on July 14, 2017 at 5:49 am

        We may both be old fashioned, but less is more. The “Ivory Girl” look never goes out of style.

      • Posted by Julian O'Dea on July 14, 2017 at 6:07 am

        I shall put up a couple of photos of my wife when she was about 27, without makeup. I am used to her not wearing it.

Leave a Reply

