Your swaying hips

Your swaying hips
are an earthquake
in my mind.
I pray to crack
blue heavens and
see what gods
come through.
But nothing saves
me from growing
obsessed by you.
Your lines close
me in, the line
of your fine nose,
your level gaze;
your smile traps
me in your lips.

 

(Julian O’Dea)

One response to this post.

  1. Posted by fuzziewuzziebear on May 25, 2017 at 6:59 pm

    I am glad that it ends in praising smiling. Of all the devices at a woman’s disposal, that is the most powerful in improving beauty.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

