New “Rachael”?

Rachael needs to be tall and thin in my opinion, based on the original book and film.

images-4289.jpg

From the Dominican Republic, model Ysaunny Brito.

From this Blade Runner inspired shoot:

http://missing-light.blogspot.com.au/2017/03/blade-stunner-by-mark-seliger-harpers.html?m=1

3 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by fuzziewuzziebear on May 11, 2017 at 1:00 am

    I did look up a current image of Sean Young and she is very much changed. One thing about her that I never understood. I saw Firebirds in the theater in Monterey years ago and the DLI students hated her as passionately as Jane Fonda. I never found out why.

    Reply

    • Posted by Julian O'Dea on May 11, 2017 at 4:54 am

      Is that the Defense Language Institute?

      I rather liked her in Firebirds if I recall correctly.

      Reply

      • Posted by fuzziewuzziebear on May 11, 2017 at 5:34 am

        Yes. I still would like to know what she did to offend them. Maybe it had something to do with No Way Out?

Leave a Reply

