Wear those stockings …

Wear those stockings
to the film, and while
I do not have fingertips
on your thighs to fondle
you, let the lacy tops
hold you, delicate, firm,
and that brassiere can
cup your breasts when
my palms cannot.
Wear that set because
they match perfectly,
and work together,
like a pair of hands.

(Julian O’Dea)

 

17353633_1379420708768128_2148973241171448827_n

3 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by fuzziewuzziebear on April 18, 2017 at 1:18 pm

    I am biting my forepaw.

    Reply

  2. Posted by John on April 18, 2017 at 6:11 pm

    “I’m just a fool for your stockings, I believe…” – ZZ Top

    Reply

  3. […] Wear those stockings … -Wear those stockings to the film, and while I do not have fingertips on your thighs to fondle you, let the lacy tops hold you, delicate, firm, and that bra…9 hours ago […]

    Reply

Leave a Reply

