plum lipstick

plum lipstick …

kissing cool

fruit

 

c5496e96d152a13e5516e5cef70ed6ed.jpg

8 responses to this post.

  1. Wouldn’t mind meeting you. We’d agree on just about nothing. But it would be a good conversation.

    Reply

    • Posted by Julian O'Dea on April 13, 2017 at 8:35 am

      I think we would get on OK. You have always been polite.

      Reply

      • I think we’d both agree at least to stop short of arm wrestling or brawling in the gutter aha.

      • Posted by Julian O'Dea on April 13, 2017 at 8:39 am

        If you are on Facebook you could send me a friend request.

      • Couldn’t resist the urge to Facestalk you. You look like you’ve seen some shit! As in you’ve seen far past the common consiousness and exist, in mind at least, on some higher plane. Happy to visit. But my home is among the common people.

      • Posted by Julian O'Dea on April 13, 2017 at 9:41 am

        Not sure what you mean. I am just an Australian bloke. I assume you are in Australia from the timing of your comments here.

  2. I mean you look wise. Naturally wise, perhaps, but certainly so since some or many points after birth in which you’ve experienced things whether deliberately or not that have enriched and cemented your view on things you’re confident in expressing a view on. Not sure I’ve clarified exactly. Sure, I’ll friend request you. And yeah I’m Australian, not that I’m too comfortable with national borders, I’m sure you wouldn’t be surprised to read.

    I would also put bloody good money on you knowing your wines. Or otherwise being a teetotaler.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

