Beautiful makeup approaching decadence

images-3230.jpg

Here she is again:

af2e5a3d3a4ffee89eb10941872d7f8a

 

 

6 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Julian O'Dea on April 12, 2017 at 12:56 pm

  2. If she played her cards aright…….

    Reply

  3. Posted by Leiff on April 12, 2017 at 8:29 pm

    Its very well done. Wouldn’t want to kiss her. Too messy with that much gunk on her lips.

    Reply

  4. Posted by fuzziewuzziebear on April 12, 2017 at 10:06 pm

    I don’t know. My mind tends to think of vampires seeing her. Maybe, she is Canadian and finally ready to get out of the house.

    Reply

    • Posted by Julian O'Dea on April 12, 2017 at 10:18 pm

      Oh, I think I’d take the risk.

      I like the look actually, but I like women with lots of lippie.

      Reply

      • Posted by fuzziewuzziebear on April 13, 2017 at 8:37 am

        It’s not the lips that worry me, it’s the fangs. However, I am fond of Kate Beckinsale’s character in Underworld. She is loyal to her sweetie.

Leave a Reply

