A brief interview with an Irish cross-dresser

There was a recent discussion about the sex of an individual dressed as a maid at this blog:

Is this a boy or a girl?

The consensus was that the person was a male.

Below is a 37 year old Irishman who dresses as a woman.

tumblr_o7vzs2lh0d1uv7cv2o3_540.jpg

I interviewed Andrea briefly by email. Here is the discussion:

How old are you?
I’m 37 years old.
 
How long have you dressed as a girl?
I started aged 12 so 25 years I guess. But if you mean as detailed as I do now about 16 years ago. 
 
What do you do for a living? 
I’m self employed. 
 
What are your preferred sexual practices?
I am bisexual. I like bdsm, giving oral to both male and female. I like to receive anal. 
 
What do you like most and least about dressing as a female?
I like the variety of being female. You can express yourself much more freely.  What I like least is being judged by people who don’t even know me. Oh and false eyelashes, they are a pain 😁
 
Do you go out in public en femme?
Yes I go out when I’m dressed. It’s who I am and if I can go out I will. 

Have you taken hormones?

No I have not taken hormones. Although I have considered it for many years and would definitely like to at some point in the near future.

You look quite busty. I assume that is from breast forms.

Yes my breast forms are DD silicone and I often wear padded bras as I’m quite broad and they look more natural on my chest.

What types of BDSM have you enjoyed?

I’ve tried most things but I adore role playing as a maid in my cute uniforms. I love to be collared and restrained. I enjoy being spanked and caned/ whipped. I enjoy being locked in a chastity for long periods of time.

Do you give oral and receive anal dressed as a female?

Yes I give oral and receive anal when I’m dressed fem. I hate my penis being touched when I’m fem which is why I often lock it in a chastity first. I get very turned on giving a blow job and love being penetrated and fucked hard until I orgasm. It’s a far more enjoyable and intense orgasm for me and never involves my penis until it involuntarily spurts during climax.

4 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by jg1 on November 24, 2016 at 3:35 am

    This is so bizzaro…does not compute…why does a man want to dress like a women and vice-versa??

    Reply

    • Posted by Julian O'Dea on November 24, 2016 at 3:52 am

      Perhaps Andrea will answer your question here if she sees it.

      Reply

    • Hi okay just to clarify some things for. I am not a man I am transgender woman I wear women’s clothes because they are the correct clothes for my gender I also wear them because I enjoy wearing them and I believe I look good wearing I hope anyway.

      Reply

  2. Posted by Julian O'Dea on November 26, 2016 at 6:33 am

    I have now written this up as an article at Academia.edu:

    https://www.academia.edu/30092064/An_interview_with_an_Irish_cross-dresser

    Reply

Leave a Reply

