Another charming brunette

Jessica Raine who plays Tuppence Beresford in a recent adaptation of some of Agatha Christie’s crime stories:

8690181-high-

Programme Name: Partners In Crime – TX: 26/07/2015 – Episode: 1 (No. 1) – Picture Shows: Tuppence Beresford (JESSICA RAINE) – (C) Endor Productions – Photographer: Laurence Cendrowicz

Watch her here:

http://iview.abc.net.au/programs/agatha-christies-partners-in-crime/ZW0003A001S00#playing

Here she is with “Tommy” from the show:

Tuppence

My slightly NSFW essay on men who prefer short-haired women.

p030b33n

 

4 responses to this post.

  1. Her hair is nice but her bum is magnificent.

    Reply

    • Posted by Julian O'Dea on September 6, 2016 at 11:56 am

      I shall probably watch an episode to admire her.

      They are a happily married couple I believe and that is unusual to see in a TV drama. I hope they have not made her all feisty and feminist.

      As for her bum, I am not a connoisseur. Now, a nicely turned ankle and calf …

      Reply

      • Posted by Julian O'Dea on September 6, 2016 at 12:07 pm

        Incidentally this reminds me of a point I was wanting to make. I was talking to a close female relative recently and I remarked that a bride I had seen in a photograph was a “cute little thing”. My female relative seemed to cluck somewhat as if I had made an inappropriate remark. Nonetheless, within a few minutes, she had remarked that a woman she had known had “really good legs”.

        So, women assess each other objectively in this way …

  2. […] mentioned this in a previous post. I have just started watching it. It is an Agatha Christie crime story (of Tommy and Tuppence […]

    Reply

Leave a Reply

