My wife when young, after a swim

20160628_162957

5 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Julian O'Dea on June 28, 2016 at 12:49 pm

    That’s without makeup! She was a lovely girl and she is still a fine-looking woman.

    Yes, she did look boyish in retrospect.

    Reply

    • Posted by Jim on June 29, 2016 at 12:04 am

      I was going to say that she looked a little boyish for my taste but thought that would piss you off too much. Lol. Put long hair on that head of hers and she’d look far more feminine IMO.

      From what you’ve said though you have an all-round great wife. That’s SO rare these days I’m sorry to say. So kudos to you and her.

      Reply

      • Posted by Julian O'Dea on June 29, 2016 at 12:07 am

        Well, she’s still a woman.

        But yes I got lucky.

        I never thought of her as boyish. But looking back … it makes me wonder a little.

  2. Your wife reminds me a little bit of Alice (judging by the photos you have shared) https://mrsktc.wordpress.com/2016/07/02/the-real-alice/

    Reply

Leave a Reply

