Interview with a female lifestyle submissive

 

Here is an interview I did via email recently with an Australian woman who lives in a submissive lifestyle with a man.

 

 

  1. What convinces you that you are inferior to men?

 

Everything. Physically men are stronger, mentally men on average have far more intelligence than woman and are far more logical. Emotionally, men are more balanced and in control. Women tend to be overly emotional.

 

When men turn their mind to something, they have this methodical, organised way of proceeding about it. Once the new interest has been mastered to a proficient level, men do much better than women at it.

 

When I finished high school in the early 80s, science and math were mandatory subjects. There was this government initiative to get more women into the traditionally male fields of sciences, math and technology. More women did enter these areas at university, but when we look at numbers in those subjects, men still far outweigh women. No matter how much the government pushes for equality, men are just naturally better at them and are going to pursue them more. My boyfriend works in IT and says even today, they still cannot get enough girls interested in that field. They seem to enter it, but not complete it.

 

You can point to any field, even the traditionally feminine ones of cooking, sewing and hairdressing and you will find men there and doing it much better than woman. You can also point to traditionally masculine areas and find a woman who is doing quite well or even excelling. But you will only find one or two (at most a dozen) who truly excel. You can look at the same field and find dozens or even hundreds of men. The exception proves the rule, not disqualifies it.

 

Look throughout history, men were the great architects and builders of society. Feminists will try and say that women were shut out and not allowed to take part, but this isn’t strictly true. You can go back through history and find examples of women dotted about, that prove this isn’t true. Women did enter all the fields that men did and by all appearances, seemed to be quite well tolerated. The fact that some did go into these areas shows that women of course, could have, but so many not doing it proves either women had no genuine interest or not the capability. I think it’s more a case of no interest because of no ability.

 

  1. Are there any areas in which you think women are equal to men, or even superior?

 

The idea there could be one area where women are superior is laughable. I am not talking on an individual level, where one woman could be better at something than one man, I am taking this generically, as the class of men as a whole and the class of women as a whole. It’s an interesting quirk of history, that as soon as women take on something that was previously male dominated, the men lose interest and the thing loses value. This isn’t just with jobs.

 

High heels were originally invented for men. They were part of men’s dress, then women started to wear them to improve height and suddenly the men abandoned them and they became a women’s dress item.

 

I cannot think of a single area where a woman is superior to a man.

 

  1. What laws would you change if you had the chance?

If I could see any laws changed, it would be any that gave women equality or self determination. I would like to see women classified as minors, always under the authority of a man. First the father, then the husband or an equal stand in, in case of death or abandonment.

 

I would like to see women unable to do anything without male permission.

 

When a woman gets married, I would like to see it be seen that she has now legally become her husband’s property. And absolutely do away with the notion of rape in marriage. The marriage contract is supposed to ensure conjugal rights to married people. Up until recently, it was seen as part of a wife’s duty to ensure her husband was satisfied in this area and it should still be.

 

  1. How do you feel about your body?

 

The one thing I have hated the most about having a female body is my periods. They are messy and gross. They interrupt the natural rhythm of life. They are a constant reminder each month that I am not a man.

 

It may sound strange but I really like being a woman, I like having a woman’s body and knowing it can be used by a man for his pleasure.

 

One of the interesting things I have discovered about myself is to do with orgasm. If orgasm is denied, then I naturally become more feminine, more submissive and more willing and eager to please others. Orgasm creates chemical changes in the body and I find when I orgasm, I become unfeminine and almost masculine in my behaviour and thinking. I do not like being this way at all. I enjoy being me when I am my most feminine. I have spoken with quite a few women who have also found this to be true for them.

If I could, I would like to have my clitoris removed. Not the whole thing, just the exposed head. For me, this would ensure I could still become aroused but not be able to orgasm. I think the option to do this should be there for those who are over age of consent and want it.

 

  1. How do you feel when you communicate with men?

 

I enjoy communicating with men. I have found on the whole they are respectful and friendly. I always feel honoured and humbled that they do wish to speak to me. What I have discovered is, there are far more men out there who do believe women should be submissive in their relationships and accepting of male authority, but they can’t always openly admit that, due to how society is now. If more women would allow themselves to accept their natural state and desires and drop the pretence society demands of them, there would be far less women complaining about no men available.

 

 

18 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Jim on June 27, 2016 at 11:51 pm

    Gutsy and interesting interview on the part of both of you. Was this interview of Kneeled Beauty?

    Reply

    • Posted by Julian O'Dea on June 28, 2016 at 12:00 am

      I am in communication with a range of people and I sometimes like to interview them like this. People of all persuasions. I wanted to interview a male submissive a while back, but my contact would not pass my request on to the male involved.

      I generally don’t give names. These are anonymous interviews.

      I am interested in an amateur way in sociology, and people obviously. I may turn this interview into a short note and publish it on Academia.edu, as I did for my interview with PhD Bimbo, which has attracted numerous views.

      Reply

  2. “One of the interesting things I have discovered about myself is to do with orgasm. If orgasm is denied, then I naturally become more feminine, more submissive and more willing and eager to please others. Orgasm creates chemical changes in the body and I find when I orgasm, I become unfeminine and almost masculine in my behaviour and thinking”

    I find that statement to be quite unusual and odd, Julian. I cannot relate to it at all.
    Orgasm in a woman results in the release of a large amount of Oxytocin, a bonding hormone and a great stress reliever.

    Oxytocin is known as the cuddle hormone because it makes women feel more loving and relaxed and lowers their defences. It certainly does not make them feel unfeminine. Quite the contrary.

    I’d say that this lady was an outlier.

    As an aside, the clitoris is the only human organ created specifically for the purpose of pleasure.

    Reply

  3. Why on earth would a female submissive discuss something as intimate as her sexual life with a man who isn’t her husband?

    Reply

  4. Posted by jg1 on June 28, 2016 at 1:10 pm

    How is the woman who wanted to be a bimbo, is she still debating her choices?

    Reply

    • Posted by Julian O'Dea on June 28, 2016 at 1:15 pm

      I don’t know. Her Tumblr site is still up but she hasn’t touched it in a very long time. The last report she made was that she was off to the US. I think she had taken a break from her PhD.

      I suspect she is warming some man’s bed.

      Reply

  5. Posted by jg1 on June 28, 2016 at 1:21 pm

    The bimbo was a most fascinating read on your blog. What is sad is that here in the US, most of the young women from high school onward have been indocrinated to be independent and want to make it on their own. I had one student who graduated this May, insisted on the fact that she had everything planned and was going to make it on her own. Most of the high school women these days, I noticed are not paired up either…

    Reply

    • Posted by Julian O'Dea on June 28, 2016 at 1:30 pm

      Well, people have to be allowed to make their own mistakes. Female independence is a shibboleth of our times.

      A problem is that the progressive slogans are so short and simple: Girls Can Do Anything. An explanation of why that is not necessarily true takes a lot longer.

      Frankly, PhD Bimbo used to “edge” a lot (masturbate without climaxing) by her own account, and it made her boy-crazy.

      Also she had enough insight to realise that her scientific ability was not especially high.

      Reply

    • Posted by Jim on June 28, 2016 at 6:48 pm

      She’s still dependent on men. Who do you think builds and maintains civilization? It’s not women. On top of that many women are not independent they’ve just transferred it to daddy government instead.

      Reply

      • Posted by jg1 on June 28, 2016 at 10:42 pm

        It’s just that the brainwashing has gone so deep that it sux for future relationships and mating. It is the “you go girl”, self esteem complex that has led to so much of self delusion and entitlement that it is truly revolting to be around these women. I once had a student of mine who told me that he knows girls who have already had 100+ sex partners!! Mind you this is in the bible belt of the deep south!!

      • Posted by Julian O'Dea on June 28, 2016 at 10:47 pm

        About the only good thing about the reportedly appalling sluttiness of many modern girls and the ridiculous abortion rates is that men must finally be getting over putting women on a pedestal.

        The submissive I interviewed for this post has some extremely old-fashioned opinions, but one can see why society once thought like that.

      • Posted by Jim on June 29, 2016 at 12:08 am

        “The submissive I interviewed for this post has some extremely old-fashioned opinions, but one can see why society once thought like that.”

        Yup. Too bad they stopped thinking like that. Very foolish. Wish there were more women like this one.

      • Posted by Julian O'Dea on June 29, 2016 at 12:13 am

        Well, women can only improve.

Leave a Reply

