Honeymoon 1986

My bride:

20160605_164857

 

4 responses to this post.

  1. Beautiful. I love the dress!

    Reply

    • Posted by Julian O'Dea on June 5, 2016 at 11:56 am

      It was just a simple cool dress. That is at Surfers Paradise, Queensland. We won a contest for a timeshare apartment there.

      Reply

  2. Posted by HT on June 5, 2016 at 7:47 pm

    I just wanted to let you know how your honeymoon photos have suprisingly moved me, just out of the blue.

    I was just married around the same time and I remember so well the feelings of starting a lifetime together with someone.

    That didn’t happen, sadly, and the photos are long gone. I never married again but those feelings will always remain.

    Reply

  3. ahhh! her smile is so purely sweet!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

