The best way to objectify women

H/T Dalrock:

mychaeltrailer

He has his wife slung over his shoulder and she is waving to the camera.

Women being carried, including in the “bridal carry” is a common cultural trope. Even Rey in the latest Star Wars movie is carried like this, as I noted here.

Here is an example I have written about before:

 

#########################################################################3a-ticket-to-paradise-250px_tcm16-83547

It is a long time ago now, but as I recall, I carried my wife over the threshold of our home.

As for lifting one’s woman up, one of the most dramatic and sexy things I ever saw was a man at a trivia contest night express himself – he had maybe had a bit to drink – by lifting his wife over his head like a barbell. I have never forgotten it.

Leave a Reply

