How girls should dress to attract the right kind of man

I present here some examples of clothing that – in my opinion – will attract decent men. They will find girls dressed like this appealing.

The idea is to look feminine and intriguing without looking crass or crude.

You need to stir his interest a little. He should think: what a cute girl … I wonder what she is like.

 

2a69e1d2e837c4efcad95f181dfd06de

a370b409e6a6b739f256fc7d0a906497

I will probably add to this post and take advice from (female) experts.

I can say that most men are probably like me and prefer women in skirts. This is nice, although many men might find the hat a bit de trop.

35f59b6a769b2b19c24f8ad8de383ea7

 

Below are perfectly nice swimsuits. A one-piece looks good on most girls. I assume there are modern versions of these. My wife wore a one-piece on our honeymoon and I remember it as very fetching.

0bcb72cae00e69dff482b3afacd628a0

 

It is best to convey youth, femaleness, a touch of humour. Personally I prefer (or would have “back in the day”) clothes that look contemporary and are not too fussy. Men mostly don’t understand the nuances of style and period: we just know what we like when we see it.

This is more aspirational than realistic these days, but this couple look great:

 

1c3acf0e22b8d760363b54388b1b929d

More to come (probably) as I find material.

 

6 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Julian O'Dea on March 31, 2016 at 1:45 am

  2. Amen. I’ve started to tell my daughters that if a man needs to see every curve to figure out they’re attractive, he’s not husband material. A man can figure these things out without mentally undressing a girl.

    Reply

  3. Reblogged this on To our bodies turn we then and commented:
    A great array of feminine outfits courtesy Julian O’Dea. I like the lengths of the skirts, just below the knee- which really is more attractive than above the knee and more practical.

    Reply

  4. […] Also on topic: How Girls Should Dress to Attract the Right Kind of Man  […]

    Reply

Leave a Reply

