A master class in what not to do

I have trouble believing this is real, but I will share it as an example of what NOT to do if you are a man desirous of a relationship with a woman. This is cringeworthy. I believe there is a Japanese expression for when someone behaves so stupidly, it makes you ashamed to be human. Well, this is almost in that category.

I think I avoided most of his mistakes, due to growing up in a more realistic time, my own inherent suspicion of pandering to women, and eventually discovering what is sometimes called the “red pill” for men. In any case, here is what NOT to do:

21620_1643006475965878_6444051248246239924_n (1)

If this turns out to be a hoax, it still makes the point effectively. In the modern environment, a man needs to do pretty much the opposite of what this poor schmuck did.

I have written about “mansplaining” before.

 

4 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Jim on January 29, 2016 at 9:52 am

    Yeah. If this is real then this guy fully was castrated many years ago. So much so that I’d say he was castrated twice if that was possible. Chicks will run for cover when you act this little girl except some of the psycho bitches who enjoy abusing a little boy for their own enjoyment. They can smell fear and insecurity a mile away.

    Reply

    • Posted by Julian O'Dea on January 29, 2016 at 10:33 am

      I think it is genuine. Some people tend to believe what they are told (I do myself a bit, but I grew up in a saner time and place.)

      Several times I have said that a man should listen to what feminists advise men to do socially, and do the opposite. For example, women actually get off on being lectured by the right man.

      Reply

Leave a Reply

