Striking Visuals

Firstly, why put this stunning girl in “bondage” for a fashion shoot? Nicolas Guerin photographer with Aliya Galyautdinova:

Schon-Magazine-Nicolas-Guérin-4

purity-aliya-galyautdinova-by-nicolas-guerin-for-schc3b6n-3

78d8b5830514ab7cd088cfda69f195d3

I admit that I just don’t “get” bondage, but this seems pointless to me.

On another topic, I have previously written at this blog about the bluish tinge seen in the sclerae (or “whites”) of some young people’s eyes. I have noticed it particularly in some young women, and it is also seen in babies. I came across this example today:

1915334_10153536674727670_7048756455375947829_n

I have written about this phenomenon semi-formally at Academia.edu.

One response to this post.

  1. […] posted recently on this phenomenon, which is common in babies as well as young people (particularly women, it seems […]

    Reply

Leave a Reply

