“The Natural Inferiority of Women”

The Natural Inferiority of Women” by “ContentWoman” is now available on kindle.

@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@41zRp-qBtIL._SX312_BO1,204,203,200_

“ContentWoman” is the penname of a woman I used to be friendly with on the Internet. If she is interested in receiving the royalties from these two essays she wrote for my blog, she can contact me.

The essays have proved very popular in other formats, and I thought it was a good idea to make them available as a single, convenient Kindle book for $0.99.

6 responses to this post.

  1. If anyone see it, watch the women and white knights come slithering over to “give you a piece of their mind”. And it will be the same, tired, wind-up toy responses that we always see.

    Reply

    • Posted by Julian O'Dea on September 18, 2015 at 12:17 am

      Well, I didn’t actually write it. It was written by a woman I used to be friendly with on the Internet. That is, “ContentWoman”. It has had a few readers on Amazon but no reviews yet. I have offered to share the royalties with ContentWoman (she still blogs) but I expect they will not be large.

      Reply

      • Posted by Julian O'Dea on September 18, 2015 at 12:20 am

        BTW, I have also put a copy of this paper on my Academia.edu page:

        https://independent.academia.edu/JulianODea

        Somebody from Cincinatti has been to that copy, via this blog, about 7 or 8 times now over a week or so. I have no idea what they are doing. Is it an outraged feminist preparing a rebuttal; an obsessed man? I don’t know.

      • Posted by Julian O'Dea on September 18, 2015 at 12:21 am

        I suppose I could claim to have commissioned and edited the paper, and it was influenced by me. But the actual writer is a woman in North America.

      • Since a woman wrote this I can see the usual wind-up toy responses they give to anti-feminist females…

        Internalized misogyny!
        Gender traitor!
        I hope you get raped!

        It kills me that feminists and other girl power (funny phrase) fools will hope a woman who disagrees with them on something gets raped (yes, I have seen them write this and say it many times)while also screaming rape culture. Ha!

Leave a Reply

